Corporate Governance

Executive Team

Executive Team


William Clay Ford, Jr.
Executive Chairman and Chairman of the Board
Stephen G. Butler
Kimberly A. Casiano
Anthony F. Earley, Jr.
Edsel B. Ford II
James P. Hackett
William W. Helman IV
Jon M. Huntsman, Jr.
William E. Kennard
John C. Lechleiter
Ellen R. Marram
Lead Independent Director
John L. Thornton
Lynn M. Vojvodich
John S. Weinberg


Steven Armstrong
Group Vice President and President, Europe, Middle East & Africa
John Casesa
Group Vice President, Global Strategy
Joy Falotico
Group Vice President, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Ford Motor Credit Company
James D. Farley, Jr.
Executive Vice President and President, Global Markets
Felicia Fields
Group Vice President, Human Resources and Corporate Services
Peter D. Fleet
Group Vice President and President, Asia Pacific
Bennie Fowler
Group Vice President, Quality and New Model Launch
Kumar A. Galhotra
Vice President and President, Lincoln
Bradley M. Gayton
Group Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer and General Counsel
James P. Hackett
President and Chief Executive Officer
Bruce Hettle
Group Vice President, Manufacturing and Labor Affairs
Joseph R. Hinrichs
Executive Vice President and President, Global Operations
Marcy S. Klevorn
Executive Vice President and President, Mobility
Raj Nair
Executive Vice President and President, North America
Stephen T. Odell
Executive Vice President, Global Marketing, Sales and Service
Ziad S. Ojakli
Group Vice President,
Government and Community Relations
Kimberly L. Pittel
Group Vice President, Sustainability, Environment and Safety Engineering
Dave Schoch
*Retiring effective August 1
Group Vice President and President, Asia Pacific
Bob Shanks
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Hau Thai-Tang
Executive Vice President, Product Development and Purchasing


Joseph Bakaj
Vice President, Product Development, Ford of Europe
Paul Ballew
Vice President and Global Chief Data and Analytics Officer
Birgit A. Behrendt
Vice President, Global Programs and Purchasing Operations
Stephen E. Biegun
Vice President, International Governmental Affairs
Moray S. Callum
Vice President, Design
Linda G. Cash
Vice President, Manufacturing, Ford of Europe
Roelant de Waard
Vice President, Marketing, Sales and Service, Ford of Europe
William P. Dirksen
Vice President, Labor Affairs
Robert J. Fascetti
Vice President, Powertrain Engineering
Elena A. Ford
Vice President, Global Dealer and Consumer Experience
Nigel C. Harris
Vice President and President, Changan Ford Automobile Corporation, Ltd.
James P. Holland
Vice President, Vehicle Component and Systems Engineering
Gary A. Johnson
Vice President, North America Manufacturing
Burt R. Jordan
Vice President, Global Vehicle and Powertrain Purchasing and Supplier Diversity
Kenneth R. Kent
*Effective August 1
Vice President and Treasurer
Mark LaNeve
Vice President, U.S. Marketing, Sales and Service
John Lawler
Vice President and Controller
Jeff Lemmer
Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, Information Technology
Sherif Marakby
Vice President, Autonomous Vehicles and Electrification
Mark Ovenden
*Effective July 1
Vice President, Marketing, Sales and Service, Asia Pacific
Stuart J. Rowley
Vice President, Strategy
William P. Russo
Vice President, Manufacturing, Asia Pacific
Neil M. Schloss
*Effective August 1
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Mobility
Musa Tariq
Vice President and Chief Brand Officer
Frederiek Toney
Vice President and President, Global Ford Customer Service Division
Mark Truby
Vice President, Communications
Kenneth E. Washington
Vice President, Research and Advanced Engineering and Chief Technology Officer
Lyle A. Watters
Vice President and President, Ford South America
Trevor Worthington
Vice President, Product Development, Asia Pacific

Download Executive biographies.