Stock Information

Analyst Coverage

The firms and analysts below currently follow Ford Motor Company. However, this list is not necessarily complete and it is subject to change as firms add or remove Ford coverage.

Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Ford's performance made by the analysts at these firms are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Ford Motor Company or its management. Ford does not by listing these firms imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Equity

Firm Analyst
Argus Research Selesky, Bill
bselesky@argusresearch.com
646-747-5462
Bank of America -- Merrill Lynch Murphy, John
johnj.murphy@baml.com
646-855-2025
Barclays Johnson, Brian
brian.a.johnson@barclays.com
312-609-8181
Benchmark Company Ward, Michael
mward@benchmarkcompany.com
203-632-6202
Buckingham Research Amaturo, Joe
jamaturo@buckresearch.com
212-922-1815
Citi Group Michaeli, Itay
itay.michaeli@citi.com
212-816-4557
Credit Suisse Levy, Dan
dan.levy@credit-suisse.com
Daiwa Nathan, Jairam
Jairam.Nathan@us.daiwacm.com
212-612-6181
Deutsche Bank Research Rosner, Emmanuel
emmanuel.rosner@db.com
212-250-3367
Evercore ISI McNally, Chris
chris.mcnally@evercoreisi.com
+44 207 847 3502
Goldman Sachs Delaney, Mark
mark.delaney@gs.com
212-357-0535
Jefferies Houchois, Philippe
philippe.houchois@jefferies.com
+44 207 029 8983
JP Morgan Brinkman, Ryan
ryan.j.brinkman@jpmorgan.com
212-622-6581
Morgan Stanley Jonas, Adam
Adam.Jonas@morganstanley.com
212-761-1726
Morningstar Whiston, David
david.whiston@morningstar.com
312-384-5442
Nomura Das, Anindya
anindya.das@nomura.com
+81.3.6703.1164
RBC Capital Markets Spak, Joseph
Joseph.Spak@rbccm.com
212-428-2364
UBS Hummel, Patrick
patrick.hummel@ubs.com
+41 44-239-7923
Wolfe Research Lache, Rod
Rlache@Wolferesearch.com
386-222-1083

Fixed Income

Firm Analyst
Bank of America -- Merrill Lynch Karson, Doug
doug.karson@baml.com
917-519-7292
Barclays Troisi, Peter
Peter.troisi@barclays.com
212-412-3695
Citi Group Stark, Scott
Scott.stark@citi.com
212-723-1396
JP Morgan Rau, Jonathan
jonathan.d.rau@jpmorgan.com
212-834-5237
SMBC Nikko Securities Conn, Doug
Dconn@smbcnikko-si.com
212-224-5376
SunTrust Robinson Humphrey Selle, Eric
Eric.Selle@SunTrust.com
404-926-5548
Wells Fargo Securities, LLC Dunn, James
jim.dunn1@wellsfargo.com
704-410-3249