Stock Information

Analyst Coverage

The firms and analysts below currently follow Ford Motor Company. However, this list is not necessarily complete and it is subject to change as firms add or remove Ford coverage.

Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Ford's performance made by the analysts at these firms are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Ford Motor Company or its management. Ford does not by listing these firms imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Equity

Firm Analyst
Argus Research Selesky, Bill
bselesky@argusresearch.com
646-747-5462
Bank of America -- Merrill Lynch Murphy, John
johnj.murphy@baml.com
646-855-2025
Barclays Johnson, Brian
brian.a.johnson@barclays.com
312-609-8181
Berenberg Haissl, Alexander
alexander.haissl@berenberg.com
+44 20 3465 2749
BMO Carlson, Richard
richard.carlson@bmo.com
212-883-5141
Buckingham Research Amaturo, Joe
jamaturo@buckresearch.com
212-922-1815
CFRA / S&P Capital IQ Levy, Efraim
Efraim.Levy@cfraresearch.com
646-517-2377
Citi Group Michaeli, Itay
itay.michaeli@citi.com
212-816-4557
Consumer Edge Research Albertine, James
jalbertine@consumeredgeresearch.com
202-844-3633
Craig Hallum Dyer, Steve
sdyer@craig-hallum.com
612-334-6302
Credit Suisse Levy, Dan
dan.levy@credit-suisse.com
Daiwa Nathan, Jairam
Jairam.Nathan@us.daiwacm.com
212-612-6181
Evercore ISI Galliers, George
george.galliers@evercoreisi.com
+44 207 847 3503
Goldman Sachs Tamberrino, David
David.Tamberrino@gs.com
212-357-7617
Jefferies Houchois, Philippe
philippe.houchois@jefferies.com
+44 207 029 8983
JP Morgan Brinkman, Ryan
ryan.j.brinkman@jpmorgan.com
212-622-6581
Key Banc Hoselton, Brett
bhoselton@key.com
216-689-0237
Morgan Stanley Jonas, Adam
Adam.Jonas@morganstanley.com
212-761-1726
Morningstar Whiston, David
david.whiston@morningstar.com
312-384-5442
Nomura Das, Anindya
anindya.das@nomura.com
+81.3.6703.1164
Piper Jaffray Potter, Alex
alexander.e.potter@pjc.com
612-303-6709
RBC Capital Markets Spak, Joseph
Joseph.Spak@rbccm.com
212-428-2364
UBS Langan, Colin
Colin.Langan@ubs.com
212-713-9949
Wolfe Research Lache, Rod
Rlache@Wolferesearch.com
386-222-1083

Fixed Income

Firm Analyst
Bank of America -- Merrill Lynch Karson, Doug
doug.karson@baml.com
917-519-7292
Barclays Troisi, Peter
Peter.troisi@barclays.com
212-412-3695
Citi Group Stark, Scott
Scott.stark@citi.com
212-723-1396
JP Morgan Rau, Jonathan
jonathan.d.rau@jpmorgan.com
212-834-5237
SMBC Nikko Securities Conn, Doug
Dconn@smbcnikko-si.com
212-224-5376
SunTrust Robinson Humphrey Selle, Eric
Eric.Selle@SunTrust.com
404-926-5548
Wells Fargo Securities, LLC Dunn, James
jim.dunn1@wellsfargo.com
704-410-3249