Stock Information

Analyst Coverage

The firms and analysts below currently follow Ford Motor Company. However, this list is not necessarily complete and it is subject to change as firms add or remove Ford coverage.

Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Ford's performance made by the analysts at these firms are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Ford Motor Company or its management. Ford does not by listing these firms imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Equity

Firm Analyst
Argus Research Selesky, Bill
bselesky@argusresearch.com
646-747-5462
Bank of America -- Merrill Lynch Murphy, John
johnj.murphy@baml.com
646-855-2025
Barclays Johnson, Brian
brian.a.johnson@barclays.com
312-609-8181
Berenberg Haissl, Alexander
alexander.haissl@berenberg.com
+44 20 3465 2749
BMO Carlson, Richard
richard.carlson@bmo.com
212-883-5141
Buckingham Research Amaturo, Joe
jamaturo@buckresearch.com
212-922-1815
CFRA Research Levy, Efraim
Efraim.Levy@cfraresearch.com
646-517-2377
Citi Group Michaeli, Itay
Consumer Edge Research Albertine, James
jalbertine@consumeredgeresearch.com
202-844-3633
Craig Hallum Dyer, Steve
sdyer@craig-hallum.com
612-334-6302
Daiwa Nathan, Jairam
Jairam.Nathan@us.daiwacm.com
212-612-6181
Evercore ISI Galliers, George
george.galliers@evercoreisi.com
+44 207 847 3503
Goldman Sachs Tamberrino, David
David.Tamberrino@gs.com
212-357-7617
Guggenheim Securities, LLC Rosner, Emmanuel
Emmanuel.Rosner@guggenheimpartners.com
212-518-9565
Jefferies Houchois, Philippe
philippe.houchois@jefferies.com
+44 207 029 8983
JP Morgan Brinkman, Ryan
ryan.j.brinkman@jpmorgan.com
212-622-6581
Morgan Stanley Jonas, Adam
Adam.Jonas@morganstanley.com
212-761-1726
Morningstar Whiston, David
david.whiston@morningstar.com
312-384-5442
Nomura Das, Anindya
anindya.das@nomura.com
+81.3.6703.1164
Piper Jaffray Potter, Alex
alexander.e.potter@pjc.com
612-303-6709
RBC Capital Markets Spak, Joseph
Joseph.Spak@rbccm.com
212-428-2364
UBS Langan, Colin
Colin.Langan@ubs.com
212-713-9949
Williams Research Partners Ward, Mike
mward@wtco.com
203-966-2626
Wolfe Research Bottiglieri, Chris
CBottiglieri@Wolferesearch.com
646-582-9261

Fixed Income

Firm Analyst
Bank of America -- Merrill Lynch Karson, Doug
doug.karson@baml.com
917-519-7292
Goldman Sachs Fisher, Justine
justine.fisher@gs.com
212-357-6711
JP Morgan Rau, Jonathan
jonathan.d.rau@jpmorgan.com
212-834-5237
SMBC Nikko Securities Conn, Doug
Dconn@smbcnikko-si.com
212-224-5376
SunTrust Robinson Humphrey Selle, Eric
Eric.Selle@SunTrust.com
404-926-5548
Wells Fargo Securities, LLC Isch, Eric
eric.r.isch@wellsfargo.com
704-410-4790